CONNECT WITH US:            


Keyword: Frozen Four

  • NCAA Division 1 Men's Hockey Frozen 4 Field Set

    NCAA Division 1 Men's Hockey Frozen 4 Field Set

    Twenty-eight Canadian-born players will be competing for an NCAA Division 1 men's hockey crown during the Frozen Four at the United Centre in Chicago from April 6 to 8. The top three seeded teams in the nation (Denver Pioneers, Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs and Harvard Crimson), along with wild-card entry Notre Dame Fighting Irish, survived through the round of 16 and round of eight playoffs to advance to the final four.


    By: Randy Lucenti
    Posted: April 02, 2017



Most Read:
1) JUNIOR B UPDATE: KIJHL’s Castlegar Rebels announce new coach and GM; Sharp calling the shots for HJHL’s Three Hills Thrashers
2) On Top of the World: CSSHL Keeps Gaining Traction in Canada’s Hockey Landscape
3) Around the WHL: Eleven WHL players help Canada win Hlinka Gretzky gold; Tigers deal White to ICE
4) Meet Matthew Savoie, the NAX Forward Taking the CSSHL by Storm
5) Meet The Winners Of The 2018 HockeyNow Minor Hockey Player Of The Year Award Powered By Hockeyshot

Cumberland Grads netminder making the most of CCHL opportunity

- See more at:

Krebs and Byram making strong case for top-round consideration in 2016 WHL Draft

- See more at: