CONNECT WITH US:            


Every year, the TeamSnap Hockey Coaches Conference with the support of HockeyNow recognizes a dedicated Minor Hockey Coach who goes above and beyond to serve and develop their players with the Gatorade Coach of the Year Award. If you are a player, parent or volunteer who knows a coach that deserves the distinction of being the Gatorade Coach of the Year, nominate them by sharing what sets them apart. The winning coach will receive a FREE pass to the TeamSnap Hockey Coaches Conference, along with an annual subscription to the Coaches Site Members platform. In addition they will also be awarded a Gatorade Pro-Style team set up and apparel pack. Contest will close on June 30th.

*Total value of prize package is over $800

To learn more about the TeamSnap Hockey Coaches Conference click HERE.



Most Read:
1) B.C.’s Top Young Players Compete at Pacific Elite Prospects Showcase
2) Prospect Profile: Brendan De Jong, Jonah Gadjovich & Drake Batherson
3) Prospect Profile: Dylan Coghlan, Ryan McGregor & Cédric Paré
4) 2017 Season of Tournaments
5) Prospect Profiles: Matthew Wedman, Marian Studenic & David Noel

Cumberland Grads netminder making the most of CCHL opportunity

- See more at:

Krebs and Byram making strong case for top-round consideration in 2016 WHL Draft

- See more at: