CONNECT WITH US:            

14th Annual Capital House League Championships - Weekend 3 (Peewee) - presented by the Kanata & Leitrim Minor Hockey Association

The 14th annual edition of the Capital House League Championships is presented by the host Kanata & Leitrim Minor Hockey Associations and will be headquartered at the state-of-the-art Bell Sensplex, where parents can enjoy the action from the comfort of Stanley's Restaurant above two of our four ice surfaces. Year after year, this tournament features some of the best and most diverse competition available at the house league level, regularly featuring an extensive waiting list at many divisions. Apply now to guarantee your team the best opportunity for acceptance.

The Capital House League Championship is pleased to guarantee a three-game minimum for all teams and aims to provide teams with their best tournamanet experience of the season!

Your team and parents will thank you for coming to Ottawa for your second half tournament!
Some tournament features include:

·         Prizing awarded to Champions & Finalists

·         A guaranteed THREE game minimum (up to 6 possible depending on division)

·         Awards ceremony following EVERY game for "Player of the Game" selections from both teams

·         Free admission for all spectators! (no admission / gate fees)

·         Great competition

·         Best facilites anywhere for tournaments

·         Fantastic hotels, shopping and amenities within 3 minutes of tournament headquarters

·         Exclusive access to Ottawa Senators subject to NHL schedule

 The Bell Sensplex features plenty to compliment the action on the ice, including:

·          Stanley's Restaurant & Bar overlooking play

·          Lightning Blade Pro Shop

Cities Ottawa, Ontario
Divison Peewee
Levels House
Gender Both
Phone 6135990227
Back to search results

Add A Comment


Allowed HTML: <b>, <i>, <u>




Most Read:
1) Yale Hockey Academy forward Jake Chiasson named the 2018 HockeyNow Minor Hockey Player of Year in B.C. powered by HockeyShot
2) OHA Edmonton forward Sean Tschigerl named the 2018 HockeyNow Minor Hockey Player of Year in AB powered by HockeyShot
3) Former HockeyNow Player of the Year Bowen Byram making Giant strides in the WHL
4) The 2018 HockeyNow Minor Hockey Players of the Year ready for the next level
5) Toronto Marlboros defenceman Jamie Drysdale named the 2018 HockeyNow Minor Hockey Player of Year in ON powered by HockeyShot

Cumberland Grads netminder making the most of CCHL opportunity

- See more at:

Krebs and Byram making strong case for top-round consideration in 2016 WHL Draft

- See more at: